February 11, 2009

[Album] Buono! - Buono! 2

Release date: February 11, 2009

CD Cover

Track List:

  1. Early Bird
  2. Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!
  3. Kira Kira
  4. Shoushitsuten -Vanishing Point-
  5. Rottara Rottara
  6. co • no • mi • chi
  7. Minna Daisuki
  9. Gachinko de Ikou
  10. You're My Friend
  12. Goal

January 21, 2009

[Single] Buono! - co • no • mi • chi

Release date: January 21, 2009

Track List:
  1. co • no • mi • chi
  2. Muteki no ∞Power
  3. co • no • mi • chi (Instrumental)
  4. Muteki no ∞Power (Instrumental)

November 28, 2008

[Single] Buono! - Rottara Rottara

Release Date: November 12, 2008

CD Cover


  1. Rottara Rottara
  2. My Love
  3. Rottara Rottara (Instrumental)
  4. My Love (Instrumental)
uploaded by: mike strife

August 21, 2008

[Single] Buono! - Gachinko de Ikou!

Release Date: August 20, 2008

Track List:
  1. Gachinko de Ikou!
  2. Lady Panther
  3. Gachinko de Ikou! -Instrumental-
  4. Lady Panther -Instrumental-
The fourth single has been released yesterday, August 20, 2008. Containing 2 more new songs and each has Instrumental Version too. I tell you! "Gachinko de Ikou!" is a very good song, although in the first I played it, I think it is a bad. But when I've heard all minutes of "Gachinko de Ikou!", I made up my mind. I think it is very good! "Lady Panther" is another song that not bad at all. You better try them. While it is still new and hot.

Often mistaken title:
> Lady Panther
Usually you'll find the title is "Ready Panther" as I wrote last time. But check out Hello! Project in English Version. It says "Lady Panther".

Rating: Overall B+

[Single] Buono! - Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!

Release Date: May 14, 2008

Track List:
  1. Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!
  2. Minna Daisuki
  3. Kiss! Kiss! Kiss! -Instrumental-
  4. Minna Daisuki -Instrumental-
The third has been released on May. This single contains 4 songs, 2 of them are Instrumental version. Basicly, there just 2 different songs in this single. Both of them are good, especially "Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!". "Minna Daisuki" is just another good one. You'll understand if you hear them from the first till the song ended. Please use our download links.

Rating: Overall B+

Thanks to Kokoro no Tamago Blog!

[Album] Buono! - Café Buono!

Release Date: February 20, 2008

Track List:
  1. Café Buono!
  2. 泣き虫少年 (Nakimushi Shounen)
  3. 恋愛♥ライダー (Renai ♥ Rider)
  4. ホントのじぶん (Honto no Jibun)
  5. バケツの水 (Baketsu no Mizu)
  6. ガラクタノユメ (Garakuta no Yume)
  7. Internet Cupid
  8. Last Forever
  9. こころのたまご (Kokoro no Tamago)
  10. 星の羊たち (Hoshi no Hitsuji Tachi)
  11. ロックの神様 (Rock no Kamisama)
  12. 君がいれば (Kimi ga Ireba)
Finally, the debut album has been released. Though it's too late to say that, but it is still the one and still one album until now. We haven't upload them all, but we have choosen the right thing to share. We offer you every good songs from this Buono! Album! Please enjoy them.

[Single] Buono! - Renai ♥ Rider

Release Date: February 6, 2008

Track List:
  1. Renai ♥ Rider
  2. Janakya Mottainai
  3. Renai ♥ Rider -Intrumental-
  4. Janakya Mottainai -Instrumental-
Again, Buono! has made another Single. And again, another song has been choosen as Shugo Chara! Ending Theme. It is "Renai ♥ Rider". But both of them are good, for myself, but you still need to hear by your own ears so you can prove that. Recently, we haven't upload Instrumental Version, but you can download all of them by clicking the link below.

--Media Fire--

Rating: Overall B